Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
digital popcorn
3 mai 2006

panic at the disco

panic2

"Time To Dance"

We
ll, she's not bleeding on the ballroom floor
Just
for the attenti
on.
Cau
se that's just ridiculous
ly on.
Well, she sure is going t
o get it
Here's the set
ting
F
ashion magazines line the walls no
w
The w
alls line the bullet hole
s
Hav
e some comp
osure
Where is your p
osture?
Oh, no,
no
You
're pulling the t
rigger
Pulling the trig
ger
Al
l wrong
[x2]

Give me envy, give me malice, give me your attention
Give me envy, give me malice, baby, give me a break!
Wh
en I say "Shotgun", you say "Wedding"
"S
hotgun", "Wedding", "Shotgun", "Wedding"

She didn't choose this role
But she'll play it and make it sincere
S
o you cry, you cry
(Giv
e me a br
eak)
B
ut they believe it from t
he tears
And the teeth right down to the
blood
At her f
eet
Bo
ys will b
e boys
Hiding in estrogen and wearing Aubergine
dreams
(Give me a break
)

Hav
e some c
omposure
Where is your
posture?
Oh, no
, no
Yo
u're pulling the
trigger
Pulling the tri
gger
A
ll wrong
[x2]

Co
me on this is screaming "Photo op." op...
Come
on
Come
on
Thi
s is scre
aming
This is
screaming
This is screaming "Phot
o op."

Boys will be boys, baby
Boys
will be
boys
Boy
s will be boys,
baby
Boys will b
e boys

Give me envy, give me malice, give me your atten
tion
Give me envy, give me malice, baby, give me a break
!
When
I say "Shotgun", you say "Wedding
"
"Shot
gun", "Wedding", "Shotgun", "Wedd
ing"

Boys will be boy
s
Hidin
g in estrogen and boys will be bo
ys
Boys
will be
boys
Hiding in estrogen and wearing Aubergine dreams

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
digital popcorn
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité